Goals

The C.B.W.P (Crimson Blood Wolf Pack) and ‘Deikitsen Wolfram Lupus’ real name Adrian Baine Manley, has inspired me. If you don’t know who they are look at this link for the pack http://mysteriousuniverse.org/2011/11/teen-wolves-of-texas/ and this one for things about Dei ❤ http://www.findagrave.com/cgi-bin/fg.cgi?page=gr&GRid=63667187 ❤ REST IN PEACE DEI You were loved by many ❤ 

      Anyway, they have inspired me, to be myself, express my personality. I’ve also been inspired to start a pack of my own. Except mine will be a flock. Any  werewolves, bird-human hybrids, mermaids, vampires, and fairies will be welcome 🙂 I was thinking I could start it in highschool (I’m about to graduate from seventh) and maybe make some friends that way, and have a way for other people to express their inner wolf or fairy or whatever they want to be ❤ I’m considered… well, not normal, by my fellow classmates. I don’t like all of the contemporary popular things of today, I like what I like. I love fairies, mermaids, the thought of flying with wings of a bird… so free… I have my own style, werewolves and vampires are pretty cool too 🙂 I love nighttime too. Maybe when I start a flock we can go on night hikes. My goal is to just have a group, a flock of friends, where we can be our own weird selves and not be judged. We can all act like brothers and sisters. 

-Evangeline

crimsonbloodwolfpackmaximumride

Goals

Leave a Reply

