TMI tag

1: What are you wearing? Well, it’s morning right now so I’m not wearing pants 😛 I’m wearing a soft crop top
2: Ever been in love? Yeah
3: Ever had a terrible breakup? Yeah
4: How tall are you? 5’1 I think, I haven’t gotten measured in a several months, but the last time I was they said I was 5 ft and a half an inch.
5: How much do you weigh? I haven’t weighed myself in a while 😛  But somewhere between 118-128 pounds
6: Any tattoos? Fake ones
7: Any piercings? Fake ones 😀 I had my ears pierced but I put in different earrings and my ears got infected so I let them close up. I have an ear cuff, which isn’t fake. It’s not meant to be pierced into your ear just to cuff onto it soooo. I also have fake snake bite lip piercings.
8: OTP?  I have three :/ Hiccup x Astrid, Rapunzel x Eugene, Samm x Jey ❤
9: Favorite show? Dance moms, It’s the only show I watch because other than that I watch youtube.
10: Favorite bands?My Chemical Romance, Paramore, Get Scared, Sleeping With Sirens, Pierce The Veil, Alesana, SayWeCanFly (not a band, a singer) Punk Goes Pop (it’s not a band it’s a bunch of bands that do punk versions of pop songs 🙂 )
11: Something you miss? Nutella, my mom won’t buy it anymore because I used to eat it straight from the jar 😀 And I miss my purplish redish brownish (look up purple burgundy hair on google images) hair. I colored it last summer.
12: Favorite song? At the moment, ‘The Curse Of Curves’ BY “Cute Is What We Aim For”
13: How old are you? 13 🙂 
14: Zodiac sign? Aries🐏
15: Quality you look for in a partner? A good personality is what matters to me. 
16: Favorite Quote? “Yeah stiff! Take it off…. put it back on!” – “Peter” from divergent
17: Favorite actor? Miles Teller (plays Peter from divergent), Jennifer Lawrence, Shailene Woodley
18: Favorite color? Purple, red, dark blue, pale green
19: Loud music or soft? Both! I love ‘SayWeCanFly’ but I also love ‘Alesana’ ! I love both loud screamo rock music, and softer calming kinda poetic music.
20: Where do you go when you’re sad? To my room, I flop under my blankets and hold my blankie and cry on my pillow.
21: How long does it take you to shower? Anywhere from 25-45 minutes
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? On a school morning, 30 minutes just to do everything to get ready, on Saturday 45 minutes maybe, because it’s a weekend and I have time. On Sunday I get ready quick so I can eat food and do something before we have to leave for church
23: Ever been in a physical fight? No, unless you count when I was nine, and my six year old neighbor beat me up because she wanted my caterpillar 😛
24: Turn on? If someone strokes my hair or pushes it behind my ear, a sweet personality
25: Turn off? Eh, friendzoning?
26: The reason I joined Youtube? I didn’t join youtube 😛 So I’ll do the reason I made a website. I used to make presentations on google chrome and send them to my friends, then I realised if I made a website, more people would see things I post about 🙂 So I was like “Why didn’t I think of this sooner!”
27: Fears? When it’s almost completely dark, but there’s just enough light that you can see shadows and stuff, or complete darkness. I hate spiders and snakes, The thought of space scares me.
28: Last thing that made you cry? I was at the park yesterday and my dad had a super long conversation about life and it depressed me (he’s not a dad to me, and doesn’t explain things well at all) So I ran to my tree, got out my blanket and draped it over the tree and cried in the tree.
29: Last time you said you loved someone? To my mom, but if you don’ count parents then it was to my best friend.
30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name? I don’t have a youtube, but I chose my website name because my presentations were called “Stranger Duck Productions”
31: Last book you read? Maximum Ride- Schools Out Forever                                                                                                                                      32: The book you’re currently reading? Maximum Ride- Saving The World, and I’m halfway through ❤
33: Last show you watched? Dances Moms
34: Last person you talked to? My friend Jess, we were texting
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? One of my besties ( I have a group of four best friends, Lucy and Kaitlyn, Jess, Toby)
36: Favorite food? PIZZAAAAAA 
37: Place you want to visit? London
38: Last place you were? Uhm… In public, the park. Right now I’m still in bed
39: Do you have a crush? No
40: Last time you kissed someone? A year ago… :/
41: Last time you were insulted? Last summer, I’m not insulted a lot, just not noticed
42: Favorite flavor of sweet? CHOCOLATE
43: What instruments do you play?? Loooooooooooolllll None.
44: Favorite piece of jewelry? My ring, I wear it every single day, I haven’t taken it off since late August 2015, just to shower so it didn’t go down the drain but for the past two months I’ve been wearing it in the shower.
45: Last sport you played? Volleyball, the season ended, but I’m going to play it next year in 8th grade
46: Last song you sang? Last night, a SayWeCanFly song on video and sent it to Jess
47: Favorite chat up line? R4 is red, R2 is blue, If I was the force, I’d be with you ❤
48: Have you ever used it? Lol, nope.
49: Last time you hung out with anyone? At school with my friends, but outside of school idk, later this afternoon I’m going to Jess’s house and so are Lucy and Kaitlyn
50: Who should answer these questions next? Anyone who reads this. Also I tag Toby https://insidetobysmind.wordpress.com/  to do this 😀

 

TMI tag

Leave a Reply

