Hey! I’m Not Alone :)

evangelineimnotalone

I screenshotted this from http://www.sheknows.com/parenting/articles/953283/baby-names-your-friends-will-want-to-steal I was just scrolling along looking at the names, and I saw mine and was like ER MAH GERD! I was excited someone actually knows my name exists. Apparently I’m a bringer of good news, and I like to look deeper into the world. That’s so true, because I will literally sit and think and think and think about everything. Literally just thinking, and trying to peice things together 😛 Go look at the list to see if yours is on there!

Hey! I’m Not Alone :)

Leave a Reply

